Hollyglen Homeowners Association

Save the Date
What: Hollyglen Homeowners Association Community Meeting
When: Wednesday, March 4, 2015 starting at 7 PM
Where: Cabrillo Elementary School, 5309 West 135th Street

The Hawthorne Chief of Police will provide an update regarding the recent crime in Hollyglen and what the Hawthorne Police have been doing to address it. In addition, Chief Fager and his command staff will answer questions from the community regarding any type of policing issues.

The following candidates have volunteered to serve the community for the 2015 term. Elections will be held at the March 4 Hollyglen Community Meeting.

Candidates for 2015 Hollyglen Homeowners Association Board of Officers


Paul Jimenez

Trustee #1

Cindy Parsons

1st Vice President:

Steven Snortland

Trustee #2

Julie DeCoste

2nd Vice President:

Kathy Jenkins

Trustee #3

Ed Trejo


Jenn Houston

Trustee #4

Jim Matthews


Deborah Fort

Trustee #5


Past President:

Gary Parsons




Hollyglen Homeowners Association


2014 Board of Directors

President:         Gary Parsons

1st VP:              Julie DeCoste

2nd VP:             Carla Cooper

Secretary:        Cindy Parsons

Treasurer:        Deborah Fort



Kathy Jenkins

Paul Jimenez

Steven Snortland

Ed Trejo

Jennifer Houston


HHABoard@hollyglen.info 310-765-4802 














The objective and purposes of Hollyglen Homeowners Association  is:

a)              To be a unified voice on issues which affect Hollyglen residents.

b)              To monitor governmental and industrial activities for the purpose of intervening if such activities should have a negative impact on            the Hollyglen community.

c)              To gather and disseminate information on issues relevant to Hollyglen.


HHABoard@hollyglen.info 310-765-4802

Like "Hollyglen" on Facebook